• Manti : A Turkish Dish !

    Hi everybody !!

    I hope you are very happy and enjoying your life !

    For my homework, I had to prepare a turkish recipie : The Manti !

    It was very long : 3 hours !

     

      1.  Here are the ingrédients :             Manti : A Turkish Dish !

    Manti : A Turkish Dish ! 2. First stage ! I am an artist, am I not ?           

     3.  There is the dough !                     Manti : A Turkish Dish ! 

    Manti : A Turkish Dish !  4. The dough rests....quietly.

    5. Here is the stuffing. It looks good ! Manti : A Turkish Dish !            

     Manti : A Turkish Dish !  6.  I flatten the dough ! 

    7.  There are some manti !   Manti : A Turkish Dish !         

    Manti : A Turkish Dish ! And....more Manti ! 

    8.  Here goes the cooking !     Manti : A Turkish Dish !

    Manti : A Turkish Dish ! 9.I make the sauce ! It looks...special....

    10. The manti are ready !       Manti : A Turkish Dish !

    Manti : A Turkish Dish ! 11. I am finished ! 

     

     

     

    ENJOY YOUR LIFE !!!!!!!!! IT IS TOO SHORT !!!!!!

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :